facebook twitter goodreads pinterest instagram email
shana galen
Thanks so much for stopping by. Relax and have a look around. If you're interested in my latest releases, scroll down or go to the Books page. If you're here to enter to win a giveaway, click on Contests. If you're wondering where you can meet me, or would like to see event photos, check out the Events page. As always, if you have questions, check out my Contact page. I always read and respond to readers' letters personally. And hope to see you back here soon!

sign up for the newsletter
A Royal Christmas
Now Available!
Read More
I Kissed a Rogue
Now Available!
Read More

A Royal Christmas is available as an ebook:
Amazon Barnes & Noble iBooks Kobo

I Kissed a Rogue is available in paperback, ebook and audiobook:
Amazon Barnes & Noble Books-A-Million Chapters Indigo Google Indiebound
iBooks Katy Budget Books Kobo Murder by the Book Sourcebooks
Follow Shana
  • goodreads
Sign Up For Shana's Newsletter
Enter Shana's monthly contest to win fun prizes, including books and other romance-related goodies.