facebook twitter blogger wordpress
Sign up now for
Shana's Newsletter!

shana galen shana galen
Rogue Pirates Bride

The Rogue Pirate's Bride

Book 3 in the Sons of the Revolution Series

Revenge should be sweet, but it may cost him everything...
The Marquis de Valère escaped certain death in the French Revolution and is now an infamous privateer. Out to avenge the death of his mentor, Bastien discovers himself astonishingly out of his depth when confronted with a beautiful, daring young woman who is out for his blood...

Forgiveness is unthinkable, but it may be her only hope...
British Admiral's daughter Raeven Russell believes Bastien responsible for her fiancé's death. But once the fiery beauty crosses swords with Bastien, she's not so sure she really wants him to change his wicked ways...

Read an excerpt

The Rogue Pirate's Bride is available in paperback and ebook:
Amazon Barnes & Noble Books-A-Million Chapters Indigo Google Indiebound iBooks Katy Budget Books
Kobo Murder by the Book Sourcebooks

The Rogue Pirate's Bride is also part of the Sons of the Revolution ebook bundle:
Amazon Barnes & Noble Chapters Indigo iBooks Kobo


"Readers seeking wildly exciting escapades, nonstop action, rapier-sharp repartee and a heated romance need look no further."
   —Kathe Robin, RT Book Reviews, 4 1/2 stars, Top Pick!

"The highborn swashbuckling hero and the resourceful, fearless admiral's daughter make an unusual, intriguing couple, and steamy romance heats up the pages."
   —Publishers Weekly

"Galen's latest old-school historical offers a nonstop, swashbuckling plot that will keep readers on the edge of their seats, while the passion-rich romance that develops between her bold, impetuous heroine and sinfully sexy hero will have them sighing with satisfaction."
   —Booklist Online

"...a fast-paced, swashbuckling tale of piracy, dangerous scheming, and intrigue. You'll love the predicaments Raeven gets into and her inventive ways of getting out of them. Don't miss this historic treat. It's one you can't put down."
   —Viki Ferrell, Fresh Fiction

Sourcebooks Casablanca, (February 2012) ISBN: 9781402265556